Contact Us

Florida Center for Health Information and Transparency - Main Number: (850) 412-3730

 
Office of the Bureau Chief
Nikole Helvey, Bureau Chief (850) 412-3791 Nikole.Helvey@ahca.myflorida.com
Betty Schmidt, OMC (850) 412-3770 Betty.Schmidt@ahca.myflorida.com
Melva Arceo (850) 412-3756 Melva.Arceo@ahca.myflorida.com
Krischell Harris (850) 412-3787 Krischell.Harris@ahca.myflorida.com

Back to Top

 
Office of Data Collection and Quality Assurance
Nancy Tamariz, Unit Administrator (850) 412-3741 Nancy.Tamariz@ahca.myflorida.com
Frank Folmar (850) 412-3748 Frank.Folmar@ahca.myflorida.com
Data Collection
Cindy Kucheman, Program Administrator (850) 412-3760 Cynthia.Kucheman@ahca.myflorida.com
Christopher Battles (850) 412-3755 Christopher.Battles@ahca.myflorida.com
Marnita Green (850) 412-3783 Marnita.Green@ahca.myflorida.com
Karla Pittman (850) 412-3769 Karla.Pittman@ahca.myflorida.com
Louvina Scott (850) 412-3788 Louvina.Scott@ahca.myflorida.com
Lisa Spikes (850) 412-3794 Lisa.Spikes@ahca.myflorida.com
Marcus Stokes (850) 412-3778 Marcus.Stokes@ahca.myflorida.com
Helga Torbert (850) 412-3781 Helga.Torbert@ahca.myflorida.com
Quality Assurance
Ebony Herring (850) 412-3754 Ebony.Herring@ahca.myflorida.com
Cyndi Mooney (850) 412-3773 Cynthia.Mooney@ahca.myflorida.com

Back to Top

 
Office of Data Dissemination and Communication
Trish Vidal, Unit Administrator (850) 412-3785 Patricia.Vidal@ahca.myflorida.com
Gloria Barker (850) 412-3738 Gloria.Barker@ahca.myflorida.com
Cruz Conrad (850) 412-3743 Cruz.Conrad@ahca.myflorida.com
Jessica Hand (850) 412-3750 Jessica.Hand@ahca.myflorida.com
Adrienne Henderson (850) 412-3753 Adrienne.Henderson@ahca.myflorida.com
Jennifer Miller (850) 412-3735 Jennifer.Miller@ahca.myflorida.com
Arlene Schwahn (850) 412-3772 Arlene.Schwahn@ahca.myflorida.com
Sarah Sheppard (850) 412-3775 Sarah.Sheppard@ahca.myflorida.com

Back to Top

 
Office of Health Information Exchange and Policy Analysis
Heidi Fox, Unit Administrator (850) 412-3780 Heidi.Fox@ahca.myflorida.com
Nasrin Belbasi (850) 412-3736 Nasrin.Belbasi@ahca.myflorida.com
Matthew Bucci (850) 412-3764 Matthew.Bucci@ahca.myflorida.com
Jaime Bustos (850) 412-3740 Jaime.Bustos@ahca.myflorida.com
Dylan Dunlap (850) 412-3780 Dylan.Dunlap@ahca.myflorida.com
Jarrett Evans (850) 412-4433 Jarrett.Evans@ahca.myflorida.com
Carrie Gaudio (850) 412-3779 Carrie.Gaudio@ahca.myflorida.com
Pamela King (850) 412-3762 Pamela.King@ahca.myflorida.com
Suzanne Kirayoglu (850) 412-3782 Susanne.Kirayoglu@ahca.myflorida.com
Ashley Jenkins (850) 412-3765 Ashleye.Jenkins@ahca.myflorida.com
Cindy Telfort (850) 412-3757 Cindy.Telfort@ahca.myflorida.com
Mary Katherine Morgan (850) 412-3763 MaryKatherine.Morgan@ahca.myflorida.com
Kimberly Noble (850) 412-3749 Kimberly.Noble@ahca.myflorida.com
Erika Pearce (850) 412-3979 Erika.Pearce@ahca.myflorida.com
Brenda Phinney (850) 412-3768 Brenda.Phinney@ahca.myflorida.com
Dana Watson (850) 412-3786 Dana.Watson@ahca.myflorida.com

Back to Top

 
Office of Risk Management and Patient Safety - Main Number: (850) 412-3731
Sean Massey, Unit Adminstrator (850) 412-3759 Sean.Massey@ahca.myflorida.com
Hazel Francis (850) 412-3747 Hazel.Francis@ahca.myflorida.com
Elizabeth Sepulveda (850) 412-3774 Elizabeth.Sepulveda@ahca.myflorida.com
Jeanine Morthier (850) 412-3776 Jeanine.Morthier@ahca.myflorida.com
Brenda Sneed (850) 412-3777 Brenda.Sneed@ahca.myflorida.com

Back to Top